Hours

 

 
 

Hours are by appointment

Monday - Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

2019 Holidays/Vacation Closings


January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year’s Day. We will re-open on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

February

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019 - February School Vacation Week

April

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019 - April School Vacation Week
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday

May

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

June/July

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Summer Break I

August/September

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - Summer Break II and Labor Day Weekend

October

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day Weekend

November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break

December

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Christmas Break
The last day we will be open for 2019 will be on Thursday, December 19, 2019.

January - 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day. We will re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

Hours page img_3.jpg

From the parent of an ISEE student:

“Boston Tutoring Center helped both my sons for ISEE preparation and consulting services. My sons’ scores increased after the preparation and both were admitted to a top private school. Anne and her team is excellent. Anne is honest with you and is very helpful in the process. I appreciate her and her team’s help!”